CLUELESS McGEE GETS FAMOUS

Book Title: CLUELESS McGEE GETS FAMOUS
Author: Jeff Mack
Category: Children's
Publisher: Penguin/Philomel
Description:

With abundant humor, a lampooning of teen music sensations and a fun, child-friendly mystery to solve, Jeff Mack has created another book perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, or the Chet Gecko mysteries


Rights Retained: ISBN: 978-0399257513
Price: $12.99
CopyrightDate: 2014